They saw their first win on home soil in Chittagong

Mohammad Nabi aphaganistani devastating bat-ball bowler Taskin Ahmed tope of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Twenty-Twenty cricket after losing the last four games to win the fourth edition of the mouth of the Vikings saw Chittagong.

Prophet was voted man of the match by 5 wickets in 37 balls 87 runs and tasakinera 19 runs in Dhaka, Chittagong Kings match of the tournament in the 16th. Chittagong in their second match of the tournament to win their sixth match and won the second match in Chittagong. The third defeat in 4 matches found in Rajshahi.

Chasing a target of 191 runs in Dhaka lasted from the beginning of the match. 7 44 runs for the opening wicket to Siddique junayede Mominul Haque. However, with the help of four boundaries in 14 balls and was out two runs.

Sabbir Rahman Siddiqui had upped the run-up. This gave the team 34 runs partnership. Siddiqui quitting 8 to 38 runs, winning the country was on the way. Only 1 of 34 runs for the third wicket, Umar Akmal, Shabbir and Pakistan. 1 Over the last two wickets to reach 104 runs in Dhaka. They had survived well in the match.

But in the space of 16 runs and Umar, Shabbir quitting the country out of the game. In the end, they managed to score 171 for 9 wickets. Shabbir, who scored 122 in the previous match against Barisal Bulls 1 4 sixes and 46 fours in 30 balls and Umar scored 1 to 1. Taskin took 5 wickets for 31 runs in Chittagong.

Earlier, Zahoor Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong in the first match of the day after losing the toss and chose to bat first, Tamim Iqbal and Chittagong. The group match was a good start. The 17-run fourth wicket 68 runs after losing Tamim said. 5. In the meantime, Tamim, New Zealand Grand Elliott 8, Zahurul Islam and the Caribbean back Dwayne Smith scored a 19-ball 34.

Enamul Haque 105 runs for the fifth wicket victory with 55 balls to reach the score of the team to develop jati. Haque 4 fours and two sixes in 40 balls 50 runs returned, he went to an unbeaten 37-ball 87. Rajshahi English player Samit Patel took two wickets for 1 run.

Brief scores:
Chittagong Vikings: 190/5, 0 over (the 87 *, Vijay 50, Patel 221).
Rajshahi Kings: 171/9, 0 overs (Shabbir 46, Junaid 38, Taskin, 5/31).
Result: Chittagong Vikings won by 19 runs.
Man of the match: Mohammad Nabi (Chittagong Vikings).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *